Transportation Registration Deadline Approaching

Register before Aug. 1 to ensure service on the first day of school. Registrations received after Aug. 1 may not be processed until after Sept. 18 and will experience delays of two to three weeks before they can ride the bus.

Learn more.Learn more.

Staff Directory


Principal - Jason Billings

Assistant Principal - Sarah Caldwell

Admin Secretary - Kyla Stewart

Admin Secretary - Carmen Hodges

Child Development Advisor

Colleen Heschl-Ball


Mrs. Sandra Weinert

Mrs. Kiltie Wilkinson

Mme Tara Hornung

Grade 1

Mme Rebecca Fairweather

Mrs. Fiona Simoongwe

Ms. Deb Dore

Mrs. Jennifer Jensen

Mrs. Jessica Powers

Mme Kaila Belding

Grade 2

Ms. Julie Livingston

Mrs. Tricia Boukall

Mrs. Joy Eliscupides

Mrs. Kristin Yager

Grade 2/3

Mme Krystal Case

Grade 3

Mrs. Kristy Cote / Mrs. Michele Courage

Mrs. Cailin Morrison / Mrs. Kara Vincent

Mr. Bruce Gramlich

Grade 3/4

Ms. Kenzie Hamilton

Mme Marie Grenon

Grade 4

Mr. Will Groeneveld

Mme Elena Ungureanu

Mrs. Kara Vincent

Mr. Christy Williams

Learning Assistants

Mrs. Nancy Babin

Mrs. Tracey Viste

Ms. Caroline Laliberte

Mrs. Amanda Tooth

Mrs. Amanda Georgeson

Mrs. Tami Shukin

Mrs. Suzie Barkley

Mrs. Sandra Cursley

Ms. Heather Mackay


Mrs. Rebecca Hancock

Learning Support

Mrs. Danelle Oosterveld

Mrs. Tina Fermaniuk

Learning Commons Facilitator

Mrs. Amie Gaudet

Technology Advisor

Mr. Festo Gicuhi

Caretaking Staff

Mr. Alfredo Jayson

Land Acknowledgment

Rocky View Schools would like to acknowledge the land and recognize all the Indigenous Peoples whose footprints have marked these lands from time immemorial. Together, we can learn and honour the Ways of Knowing of Indigenous Peoples for all future generations.